AK kontaktid

6284001
ak[ät]err.ee

 

Saatejuhid

   
Astrid Kannel astrid.kannel[ät]err.ee 628 4028
Kadri Hinrikus kadri.hinrikus[ät]err.ee   628 4002
Margus Saar margus.saar[ät]err.ee     628 4002
Monika Tamla monika.tamla[ät]err.ee 628 4002
Priit Kuusk priit.kuusk[ät]err.ee 628 4002
       
 

Terevisiooni uudiste saatejuht

   
Liisu Lass liisu.lass[ät]err.ee 628 4002
       
  Toimetuse juht    
Urmet Kook urmet.kook[ät]err.ee 628 4010
       
  Toimetuse juhi abi    
Maiken Hass maiken.hass[ät]err.ee 628 4000
       
 

Tallinna toimetus

   
Anne Raiste anne.raiste[ät]err.ee 628 4016
Arni Alandi arni.alandi[ät]err.ee 628 4029
Elo Ellermaa elo.ellermaa[ät]err.ee 628 4016
Epp Ehand epp.ehand[ät]err.ee 628 4001
Gerli Nõmm gerli.nomm[ät]err.ee 628 4562
Janet Õunapuu janet.ounapuu[äterr.ee 628 4563
  Kertu Raassalu kertu.raassalu[ät]err.ee 628 4060
Mare Taimre    mare.taimre[ät]err.ee     628 4060
Marju Kaasik    marju.kaasik[ät]err.ee     628 4008
Mart Linnart     mart.linnart[ät]err.ee 628 4001
Peeter Kaldre   peeter.kaldre[ät]err.ee 628 4001
Priit Rajalo priit.rajalo[ät]err.ee 628 4001
Reet Weidebaum reet.weidebaum[ät]err.ee 628 4564
Siiri Ottender     siiri.ottender[ät]err.ee 628 4001
Taavi Eilat taavi.eilat[ät]err.ee 6284036
Tarmo Maiberg tarmo.maiberg[ät]err.ee 628 4031
Tiina Jaakson tiina.jaakson[ät]err.ee 628 4033
Toomas Pott toomas.pott[ät]err.ee 628 4032
Tõnu Karjatse tonu.karjatse[ät]err.ee 628 4563
Vahur Lauri vahur.lauri[ät]err.ee 628 4020
   

ERR-i väliskorrespondendid

   
 

Washington

   
Maria-Ann Rohemäe maria-ann.rohemae[ät]err.ee  +1 202 629 7865
       
 

Brüssel

   
Johannes Tralla johannes.tralla[ät]err.ee +324 701 76001
  Raido Laht    
 


Moskva

   
Anton Aleksejev anton.aleksejev[ät]err.ee +749 56084249
   

Kohalikud stuudiod

   
 

Tartu stuudio

Riia 24, 51010 Tartu

   
Kuldar Jürma kuldar.jyrma[ät]err.ee 730 2471
Heini Heinlaid heini.heinlaid[ät]err.ee 730 2471
Susann Kivi susann.kivi[ät]err.ee 730 2471
       
 

Pärnu stuudio

Akadeemia 7, 80001 Pärnu

   
Ester Vilgats ester.vilgats[ät]err.ee      443 0780
Verner Vilgas    
       
 

Narva stuudio

Puškini 12, 20308 Narva

  35 61 515
   

Kohalikud korrespondendid

   
 

Valgamaa

Puiestee 8, 68203 Valga

   
Ragnar Kond ragnar.kond[ät]err.ee 766 1146, 5042673
       
 

Virumaa

Keskväljak 1, 41594 Jõhvi

   
  Rene Kundla    
       
 

Saaremaa

Lossi 1, 93819 Kuressaare

   
Margus Muld margus.muld[ät]err.ee     453 3582, 5134646
       
 

Kesk-Eesti

Rüütli 25, 72713 Paide

   
Olev Kenk olev.kenk[ät]err.ee         385 0169; 534 28136
       
 

Võrumaa

Jüri 12, 65620 Võru

   
Mirjam Nutov  mirjam.nutov[ät]err.ee  56908050
       
 

Läänemaa ja Hiiumaa

Posti 3, 90510 Haapsalu

   
Juhan Hepner juhan.hepner[ät]err.ee 53469548
       
 

Režii

   
       
 

Režissöörid

   
Ave Saal   628 4004
Eliise Siidirätsep   628 4072
Krista Rannamäe   628 4026
Kristiina Mõttus   628 4004
Rait-Roland Veskemaa   628 4003
       
 

Arhiivirežissöör

   
Liivia Innos   628 4003
       
 

Operaatorid

   
Benjamin Siirak   628 4066
Dave Rooso   628 4066
Jaan Kask   628 4066
Kristjan Svirgsden   628 4066
Madis Mumma   628 4066
Peep Plakso   628 4066
Reijo Tagapere   628 4066
Tauno Peit   628 4066
       
 

Arvutigraafikud

   
Ivar Laus   628 4045
Mattias Lunge   628 4047
       
 

Vahetusjuht

   
Ivar Toodo   628 4066
       
 

Videomonteerijad

   
Anne Svirgsden   628 4053
Iivi Ulvik   628 4053
Indrek Konsa   628 4053
Peeter Trisna   628 4053
Rivo Järvsoo   628 4053
Sigre Silm   628 4053
Tiina Novikov   628 4053
Tõnis Terve   628 4053
       
 

Insenerid

   
  Raivo Puksand   628 4055
Tarmo Põldma   628 4055
       
 

Helirežissöörid

   
Jüri Sooäär   628 4057
Toomas Kaur   628 4057

 


Samas kategoorias

Viimati lisatud